独家 客户

我们为独家客户提供高质量的服务,帮助他们实现长期的商业目标。

Philocity Holdings

Philocity是位于吉隆坡一家盛名远播的投资控股和战略咨询公司。目前,公司所提供的高质量服务包括融资、启动服务、运营设置、技术审计以及咨询和业务转型解决方案。

Philocity坚信通过创造和把握每一个机会,为每个人带来利润可观、盈利增长和可持续性的发展能力,进而促使社区赋权的建设。铭记他们的商业目标于心,Philocity成为了盈资的主要客户之一。我们为他们提供全局性的战略和财务规划服务,实时分析和监控客户的股票投资组合以获得更高的回报,并为他们的营销、财务和股票分析团队提供高效培训。

查看网页

榜利

榜利是一个投资平台,为投资者提供专业化和高安全等级的金融服务,如数字资产管理、外汇交易等等。公平开放的交易平台为资深投资者和自管投资新手提供了良好的交易体验。

榜利旨在建立一个投资者社区,为所有年龄段的成人提供方便的注册和便捷的投资工具,让他们随时随地皆可进行交易和投资理财。与目标齐行的理念,榜利也是盈资的主要客户之一。盈资亦在榜利投资平台上提供优质的金融教育和培训。

查看网页

合作伙伴

我们与合作伙伴紧密地合作相助,势必在金融教育领域贡献价值,一步一脚印地建立业务足迹。

颐沓

颐达是马来西亚最多元化的教育门户网站,为各个领域和行业的个人发展提供学习机会和课程。目前,门户网站为不同年龄层的学生提供应有尽有的综合课程,包括学术领域、非学术领域、成人教育、教育机构、各种主题的学习材料等。

颐达提供个人发展和学习的课程列表,并允许用户在城市中接受无上限的教育和培训。作为合作伙伴,盈资为颐达提供全方位的分析和高效的战略业务规划,为其量身定制成功的业务战略。不仅如此,盈资亦在颐达的教育平台上诚意推出了金融学课程教学大纲。

连清教育

深圳连清教育研学有限公司创始于深圳,是一个综合性的教育平台,通过整合优质学校、培训机构、学术课程等,为个人的自我发展提供综合性的广泛学习机会。目前,平台提供的课程涵盖家庭生活、职场发展、心理发展、休闲娱乐等诸多主题。

连清教育强调并侧重于家庭教育培训,通过引入科学、有效、系统的课程,培育物质与精神双丰收的幸福家庭。作为合作伙伴的盈资,从商业角度为连清教育提供独到见解的专业分析和战略规划。此外,盈资亦在连清教育平台上提供金融学习课程。

Home  > Winvest Partner

Exclusive Clients

Winvest provides our exclusive clients with superior service to help them achieve long-term business goals.

PHiLOMAXCAP

PHILOMAXCAP’s main businesses include investments and financial holding, communications, renewable energy, artificial intelligence, real estate, education, and entertainment. Based on overall market developments and future outlooks, PHILOMAXCAP has established tangible and clear strategies aimed at building an investment platform with high potential yet low risk for investors.

Since Germany is the European Union’s financial- as well as the industrial technology development centre, PHILOMAXCAP can build a valuable economic and technical communication bridge between Europe and Asia. PHILOMAXCAP believes in empowering the community by creating and leveraging on opportunities that can drive growth, profitability and sustainability for everyone. With their business goals in mind, PHILOMAXCAP became one of the key clients of Winvest. We provide them with strategy and financial planning services, analysis and monitoring of their client’s stock portfolio for higher returns, and provide training for their marketing, finance and stock analysis team.

Visit Site

BinaricX

BinaricX is an investment platform that provides investors with professional and secure financial services such as digital asset management, foreign exchange transactions and more. The fair and open platform offers users an excellent trading experience to both novice and advanced investors.

BinaricX aims to build a community of investors by providing easy registration and user-friendly investment tools for adults of all ages to get started in trading and investment. In line with that goal, BinaricX became one of the key clients of Winvest. WInvest also provides financial education and training on the BinaricX investment platform.

Visit Site

Associate Partners

We collaborate strongly with our associate partners to contribute value and establish business footprints in the field of financial education.

EVETAG

Evetag is the most diversified education provider portal in Malaysia that provides learning opportunities and classes for personal development in various fields and industries. The portal has integrated courses for different age groups, including academic areas, non-academic, adult education, educational institutions, learning materials of various topics and more.

Evetag allows users access to limitless education and training in the city, providing a list of available courses for personal development and learning. As associate partners, Winvest provides analysis and strategic business planning to Evetag for the formulation a successful business strategy. Not only that, Winvest has also made available a syllabus for financial learning on the Evetag education platform.

LQ Education

Founded in Shenzhen, LQ Education is a comprehensive education platform that provides extensive learning opportunities for personal development through the integration of high-quality schools, training institutions, academic courses and more. The platform offers courses that cover topics such as domesticity, workplace development, mental development, leisure and entertainment, and many more.

LQ Education emphasises on family life education training through the introduction of scientific, effective and systematic courses to cultivate a financially and mentally healthy family. As associate partners, Winvest offers professional analysis and strategic planning of business for LQ Education. Additionally, Winvest offers a financial learning syllabus on the LQ Education platform.